Question: How Do Capitals Work?

Discuss anything about Glory of Conquer.

Moderator: GOC Moderator

Rhab
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 5:40 am

Question: How Do Capitals Work?

Postby Rhab » Tue Jul 05, 2016 5:48 am

In game it seems the first fort you take becomes your capital. And that your forts can be "isolated". When isolated you appear to have to march to gather from a fort.

Couple questions...

1. Are you able to switch your capital to a different fort your alliance owns?

2. If you give up or lose your capital, will another fort you own automatically become your new capital?

3. Are there any penalties or negative effects beside losing bonuses from the forts if you lose your capital?

Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

TheFly
OFFICIAL
OFFICIAL
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:19 am

Re: Question: How Do Capitals Work?

Postby TheFly » Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:45 am

Hello,
Your alliance capital is located where your alliance first takes a Fort, yes. You can purchase an item in the shop to relocate your alliance capital. If you give up or loose a fort, this does not effect your capital. Your capital will remain in the original location unless you teleport it. If you loose the Fort your capital is on, or have forts that aren't connected to the capital, you will loose the associated buff and you will not be able to "quick gather" fort resources. You will have to collect resources from the fort with your army
________
TheFly

:)


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests